Purple Hair – Love Hairstyles https://lovehairstyles.com Latest Hairstyles and Haircuts for Women Wed, 29 Dec 2021 19:29:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://lovehairstyles.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/love-hairstyle-favicon.png Purple Hair – Love Hairstyles https://lovehairstyles.com 32 32 Glorious Lavender Hair Color To Embrace The Trend Of Now https://lovehairstyles.com/lavender-hair-color-ideas/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:06:27 +0000 https://lovehairstyles.com/?p=26246 Lavender hair color is one of the most requested shades ever. It’s time to fall in love with the stylish hair color and see how to pull it off awesomely. Do you want to find yourself in a fairytale? This magical color can turn your life into the fairy world.

The post Glorious Lavender Hair Color To Embrace The Trend Of Now appeared first on Love Hairstyles.

]]>
35 Bold And Provocative Dark Purple Hair Color Ideas https://lovehairstyles.com/dark-purple-hair/ Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:17:10 +0000 https://lovehairstyles.com/?p=17679 The dark purple hair trend has come to our world to show our black and dark brunette manes what real dimension and depth are. At the same time, the variety of this color is so vast that it can adapt to any complexion and mood. See the most sultry ideas!

The post 35 Bold And Provocative Dark Purple Hair Color Ideas appeared first on Love Hairstyles.

]]>
25 Chocolate Lilac Hair Ideas Is The Delicious New Color Trend https://lovehairstyles.com/chocolate-lilac-hair-ideas/ Fri, 25 Aug 2017 10:02:25 +0000 https://lovehairstyles.com/?p=13528 Finally: new hair color for brunettes that has gone viral! And who would've thought that lilac hues would play a good team with chocolate colors? Here's a collection of ethereal color choices that expand the horizons in the world of hair colors.

The post 25 Chocolate Lilac Hair Ideas Is The Delicious New Color Trend appeared first on Love Hairstyles.

]]>
34 Hypnotic Purple And Black Hair Shades https://lovehairstyles.com/purple-and-black-hair-color/ Wed, 02 Aug 2017 14:00:21 +0000 https://lovehairstyles.com/?p=12601 There are plenty of ways to pull off a purple and black hair color. From highlights and peekaboo streaks to balayage and ombre, everyone will be able to find an option for their taste in our guide.

The post 34 Hypnotic Purple And Black Hair Shades appeared first on Love Hairstyles.

]]>
13 Awesome Purple Red Hair For Your Next Makeover https://lovehairstyles.com/awesome-purple-red-hair/ Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:31:17 +0000 https://lovehairstyles.com/?p=11716 If you want to look really awesome purple red hair color is your way to go. In addition to appearing unusual and eye-catching, it offers you a myriad of styling and coloring options. Find your inspo in our guide.

The post 13 Awesome Purple Red Hair For Your Next Makeover appeared first on Love Hairstyles.

]]>
Best Purple And Blue Hair Looks https://lovehairstyles.com/purple-and-blue-hair-looks/ Thu, 09 Mar 2017 12:21:19 +0000 https://lovehairstyles.com/?p=4564 Only women with a bright personality and eternal creativity can see this post! But be careful: your mind is about to go crazy with the captivating purple and blue hair trend. Why is it so special? It’s full of spectacular variations that won’t leave you indifferent. Dive in to find out more about this duo!

The post Best Purple And Blue Hair Looks appeared first on Love Hairstyles.

]]>
19 Light Purple Hair Color Ideas https://lovehairstyles.com/light-purple-hair-color-ideas/ Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:46:19 +0000 https://lovehairstyles.com/?p=4178 With these light purple hair color ideas, you can rest assured that you will always be in the spotlight. Because there are so many ways to pull off this trendy hair color, you’ll easily find a perfect option for yourself.

The post 19 Light Purple Hair Color Ideas appeared first on Love Hairstyles.

]]>
11 Pastel Purple Hair You’ll Want to Wear https://lovehairstyles.com/pastel-purple-hair-you-want-wear/ Tue, 10 Jan 2017 14:36:43 +0000 https://lovehairstyles.com/?p=2544 Sometimes we want to add some bright colors to our lives but are afraid they won't fit our lifestyles. This is where pastel purple hair comes in: it has soft, subtle combinations for those who want to stand out but in a moderate way. Learn how to go for pastels!

The post 11 Pastel Purple Hair You’ll Want to Wear appeared first on Love Hairstyles.

]]>
16 Braided Hairstyles For Your Purple Hair https://lovehairstyles.com/braided-hairstyles-purple-hair/ Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:21:32 +0000 https://lovehairstyles.com/?p=2061 If you can’t have enough of your purple hair and you want everyone around you to observe the fantastic beauty of the color, then we know what you may need. A bunch of great braided styles will surely aid you in reaching the goal.

The post 16 Braided Hairstyles For Your Purple Hair appeared first on Love Hairstyles.

]]>
13 Glamorous Violet Hair Color Ideas https://lovehairstyles.com/violet-hair-color-ideas/ Mon, 12 Dec 2016 13:37:45 +0000 https://lovehairstyles.com/?p=1774 Violet hair color is merely incredible, and more and more ladies these days start to understand why. If you are in search of something incredible and insanely beautiful, not to mention unique – these violet hairstyles will conquer your heart!

The post 13 Glamorous Violet Hair Color Ideas appeared first on Love Hairstyles.

]]>